Presto Foundation TSC Chair Election

Gale McCommons <gmccommons@...>

Presto Foundation,

The 2021 TSC chair election has concluded, and the results are in! Tim Meehan has been elected as the new Presto Foundation TSC chair for 2021. Congratulations, Tim!

Thank you,

Gale McCommons
Program Manager, Linux Foundation
M: +1 210 367 1795

Join { to automatically receive all group messages.